Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Bruce A Consier Director of Athletics
512-465-8333 ext 2303
Bconsier@hp-schools.org
Director of Athletics 512-465-8333 ext 2303 Bconsier@hp-schools.org
Laura Longoria Assistant Athletic Director
llongoria@hp-schools.org
Assistant Athletic Director llongoria@hp-schools.org
Phil Dawson Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
pdawson@hp-schools.org
Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director pdawson@hp-schools.org
Kaylee Gott Athletic Trainer
kgott@hp-schools.org
Athletic Trainer kgott@hp-schools.org
High School Middle School

Baseball

  Name Title Phone Email
Scott Ruffcorn Head Coach
Sruffcorn@hp-schools.org
Head Coach Sruffcorn@hp-schools.org

Basketball - Mens

  Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Liverman Head Coach
Jliverman@hp-schools.org
Head Coach Jliverman@hp-schools.org

Basketball-Womens

  Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Consier Head Coach
BConsier@hp-schools.org
Head Coach BConsier@hp-schools.org

Cheerleading

  Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Baker Head Coach
Marymorganbaker@gmail.com
Head Coach Marymorganbaker@gmail.com

Cross Country

  Name Title Phone Email
Bob Brandon Head Coach
bbrandon2@hp-schools.org
Head Coach bbrandon2@hp-schools.org

Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Phil Dawson Head Coach
pdawson@hp-schools.org
Head Coach pdawson@hp-schools.org

Golf

  Name Title Phone Email
John Sosa Head Coach
John.sosa18@icloud.com
Head Coach John.sosa18@icloud.com

Lacrosse - Mens

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Williams Head Coach
Rwilliams@hp-schools.org
Head Coach Rwilliams@hp-schools.org

Soccer - Mens

  Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Bratcher Head Coach
(512) 438-9284
sbratcher@hp-schools.org
Head Coach (512) 438-9284 sbratcher@hp-schools.org

Soccer - Womens

  Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Mazur Head Coach
Kmazur@hp-schools.org
Head Coach Kmazur@hp-schools.org

Tennis

  Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Daniels Head Coach
Mdaniels@hp-schools.org
Head Coach Mdaniels@hp-schools.org

Varsity Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Wade Alston Assistant Coach
512-718-5394
Walston@hp-schools.org
Assistant Coach 512-718-5394 Walston@hp-schools.org
John Carpenter Head Coach
512-963-9340
Jandjcarpenter@sbcglobal.net
Head Coach 512-963-9340 Jandjcarpenter@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Korinne Stinson Head Coach
kstinson@hp-schools.org
Head Coach kstinson@hp-schools.org